VOICEOVER BOOKINGS:
CESD Talent Agency
Phone: 310-475-2111
FAX: 310-475-1929

Commercial:
Sumeet Iyengar – siyengar@cesdtalent.com
Beau Oliver – boliver@cesdtalent.com

Animation/Games:
Pat Brady – pbrady@cesdtalent.com
Cathey Lizzio – clizzio@cesdtalent.com
Brittney Weiskopf – bweiskopf@cesdtalent.com

Promo/Trailer/Narration:
Vinnie Biunno – vbiunno@cesdtalent.com

FAN MAIL/AUTOGRAPHS
(please send self-addressed, stamped envelope):
Julie Nathanson
c/o CESD Talent Agency
10635 Santa Monica Blvd. #130
Los Angeles, CA 90025FAN

CONVENTION BOOKINGS
Epoch Talent
booking@epochtalent.com

Talent For Conventions
407-536-9340
contact@TalentForCons.com

MUSIC, WRITING, AND GENERAL INQUIRES:
julie@julienathanson.com

  

© 2018